Office Administration

Daniel Ekker

Daniel Ekker

Principal

daniel.ekker@ironmail.org

Natalie Higgins

Natalie Higgins

Administrative Secretary

natalie.higgins@ironmail.org

Marcy Christensen

Marcy Christensen

Literacy Coach

Title 1 Reading

marcy.christensen@ironmail.org

Melinda Huntsman

Melinda Huntsman

Instructional Coach

melinda.huntsman@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

Tiger

Brynlee Bybee

Extended Day

Brynlee.Bybee@ironmail.org

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

Specialists

Adaire Baltzer

Adaire Baltzer

Special Education - K-2

Mrs. Baltzer's Website

adaire.baltzer@ironmail.org

Jeanna Keller

Jeanna Keller

Special Education - 3-5

Mrs. Keller's Website

jeanna.keller@ironmail.org

Becky Iler

Becky Iler

Speech Therapist

becky.iler@ironmail.org

Sarah Nelson

Sarah Nelson

School Counselor

sarah.nelson@ironmail.org

Enoch Tigers

Nathalie Davis

School Nurse

nathalie.davis@ironmail.org

Kirsten Anderson

Kirsten Anderson

Art Teacher

kirsten.anderson@ironmail.org

Lisa Baker

Lisa Baker

Take Home Library

Jolynn Brian

Jolynn Brian

Computer Lab Instructor

Enoch Tigers

Kitana Lopez

Orchestra Instructor

kitana.lopez@ironmail.org

Ann Walker

Ann Marie Walker

Librarian

ann.walker@ironmail.org

Custodial Staff

Kurtis Roundy

Kurtis Roundy

Head Custodian

kurtis.roundy@ironmail.org

Donna Hulet

Donna Hulet

Custodian

donna.hulet@ironmail.org

Enoch Tigers

Hector Curz

Sweeper

Food Service

Kim Murie

Kim Murie

Lunch Manager

kim.murie@ironmail.org

Jody Groom

Jody Groom

Lunch Worker

Charmaine Hansen

Charmaine Hansen

Lunch Worker

Tami Iverson

Tami Iverson

Lunch Secretary

Sydney Pearson

Sydney Pearson

Lunch Worker

Instructional Aide

Patricia Belnap

Patricia Belnap

Literacy Aide

Melinda Berg

Melinda Berg

Literacy Aide

Marisa Carter

Marisa Carter

Literacy Aide

Debby Condie

Debby Condie

Literacy Aide

Marie Haley

Marie Haley

Wellness Coach

Jesse Heath

Jesse Heath

Math Aid

Stephanie Hunter

Stephanie Hunter

Literacy Aide

Shannon Johnson

Shannon Johnson

Instructional Aide

Enoch Tigers

Tami Judd

Nurse Aide

Enoch Tigers

Jessica Kaufman

Literacy Aide

Amy Lambeth

Amy Lambeth

Behavior Coach

Enoch Tigers

Olivia Maestes

Instructional Aide

Enoch Tigers

Courtney Matsler

Instructional Aide

Enoch Tigers

Jesslyn Pese

Instructional Aide

Lindy Robinson

Lindy Robinson

Literacy Aide

Jenny Sorensen

Jenny Sorensen

Math Aide

Leslie Sorenson

Leslie Sorenson

Literacy Aide

Sandra Staheli

Sandra Staheli

Instruction Aide / ESL Aide

Saydi Turnbaugh

Saydi Turnbaugh

Literacy Aide

Mary Wirowek

Mary Wirowek

Literacy Aide

Tracey Wray

Tracey Wray

Speech Aide